INTERNET WORLD EXPO 2022

Unfortunately, we were unable to meet in person in 2020 and 2021. Nevertheless – or precisely because of this – we are looking ahead to 2022 with optimism and have rethought our concept. Because we want to offer all visitors and exhibitors an innovative platform for networking. More info on this will follow shortly. Stay up to date with our newsletter:

NEWSLETTER

And what does the future hold?

Even though we cannot yet say for sure in which form we will be able to meet, we are looking forward to a hybrid event. The team is already busy tinkering with formats that combine the learnings and experiences from 2021 with the know-how of physical events.
One thing is certain: we firmly believe in the development of an ideal platform for new products and solutions for online and stationary retail as well as the presentation of trends and topics for business success. Because we are all united by one goal: to make commerce even better!

What awaits you in 2022:

In 2021, #IWE was part of the successful COMMERCE WEEK. In 2022 we are also planning a hybrid event for relevant topics around digital commerce. Not as usual, but rethought and much more intensive, so that you as a visitor or provider can benefit even better. Look forward to an exciting opportunity for networking and learning!

Stay tuned!

Digital Experience 2021

More than 150 speakers, 90 sessions and over 12,000 new business contacts have confirmed the success of COMMERCE WEEK 2021. From the learnings and successes, our team creates an event concept that offers the maximum benefit for visitors and partners.

Hybrid Experience

More intensive, more compact, more value-oriented – that is our claim. Because we continue to make it our goal to make the best possible use of our experience and to offer the industry a valuable platform: after all, experts need a space to present new topics, products and solutions in the best possible way. To this end, we develop a risk-minimized and maximally efficient event concept for a unique experience.

We have already received a lot of encouragement and re-bookings for 2022. You too can already secure your participation in our event here.

Contact us

Don't want to miss anything?

Impressions of COMMERCE WEEK 2021

Impressions of #IWE2019

Contact

Carsten Szameitat

Director INTERNET WORLD EXPO
welcome@internetworld-expo.de

INTERNET WORLD EXPO 2022

Leider konnten wir uns 2020 und 2021 nicht persönlich treffen. Trotzdem – oder genau deswegen – blicken wir voller Optimismus auf das Jahr 2022 und haben unser Konzept neu durchdacht. Denn wir wollen allen Besuchern und Ausstellern eine innovative Plattform zum Netzwerken bieten. Mehr Infos dazu folgen in Kürze. Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden mit unserem Newsletter:

NEWSLETTER

Und was bringt die Zukunft?

Auch wenn wir noch nicht sicher sagen können, in welcher Form wir uns treffen werden können, freuen wir uns auf eine hybride Veranstaltung. Das Team tüftelt bereits fleißig an Formaten, welche die Learnings und Erfahrungen aus 2021 mit dem Know-how der physischen Events vereint.
Eines ist sicher: Wir glauben fest an die Entwicklung einer idealen Plattform für neue Produkte und Lösungen für den Online- und stationären Handel sowie die Präsentation von Trends und Themen für den Geschäftserfolg. Denn uns alle verbindet ein Ziel: den Commerce noch besser zu machen!

Das erwartet Sie 2022:

Im Jahr 2021 war die #IWE Teil der erfolgreichen COMMERCE WEEK. Auch 2022 planen wir eine hybride Veranstaltung für relevante Themen rund um den digitalen Handel. Nicht wie gewohnt, sondern neu durchdacht und viel intensiver, damit Sie als Besucher oder Anbieter noch besser davon profitieren können. Freuen Sie sich auf eine spannende Möglichkeit zum Netzwerken und Lernen!

Stay tuned!

Digital Experience 2021

Über 150 Speaker, 90 Sessions und über 12.000 neue Geschäftskontakte haben den Erfolg der COMMERCE WEEK 2021 bestätigt. Aus den Learnings und Erfolgen kreiert unser Team ein Veranstaltungskonzept, das den maximalen Nutzen für Besucher und Partner bietet.

Hybrid Experience

Intensiver, kompakter, nutzwertorientierter – das ist unser Anspruch. Denn wir machen es uns weiterhin zum Ziel unsere Erfahrungen bestmöglich zu nutzen und der Branche eine wertvolle Plattform zu bieten: schließlich brauchen Experten eine Fläche, um neue Themen, Produkte und Lösungen bestmöglich zu präsentieren. Dafür erarbeiten wir eine risikominimale und maximal effiziente Eventkonzeption für ein einzigartiges Erlebnis.

Wir haben bereits viel Zuspruch und Wiederbucher für 2022 erhalten. Auch Sie können sich bereits jetzt schon hier Ihre Teilnahme an unserem Event sichern.

Jetzt Buchungsanfrage stellen

Nichts verpassen?

Impressionen der COMMERCE WEEK 2021

Impressionen der #IWE2019

Kontakt

Carsten Szameitat

Director INTERNET WORLD EXPO
welcome@internetworld-expo.de