You have an enquiry?

Our team is here for you!

x
Carsten Szameitat

Director

telephone: +49 (0) 89 74117-141
email: carsten.szameitat@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Petra Seeser

Sales

telephone: +49 (0) 89 74117-258
email: petra.seeser@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Katja Mueller

Sales

telephone: +49 (0) 89 74117-257
email: katja.mueller@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Petra Mühleck

Sales

telephone: +49 (0) 89 74117-257
email: petra.muehleck@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Jacqueline Gebhard

Exhibitor Support

email: jacqueline.gebhard@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Heidrun Mette-Friedrich

Sponsoring

telephone: +49 (0) 89 74117-279
email: heidrun.mette-friedrich@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Marcel Berthold

Ticketing

telephone: +49 (0) 89 74117-601
email: marcel.berthold@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less