You have an enquiry?

Our team is here for you!

x
Carsten Szameitat

Director

telephone: +49 (0) 89 74117-141
email: carsten.szameitat@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Dunja Koelwel

Project Lead

telephone: +49 (0) 89 74117-139
email: dunja.koelwel@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Petra Seeser

Exhibitors

telephone: +49 (0) 89 74117-258
emaill: petra.seeser@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Katja Mueller

Exhibitors

telephone: +49 (0) 89 74117-257
emaill: katja.mueller@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Evelyn Sokic

Cooperations/Media partners

telephone: +49 (0) 89 74117-250
email: evelyn.sokic@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Heidrun Mette-Friedrich

Sponsoring

telephone: +49 (0) 89 74117-279
email: heidrun.mette-friedrich@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Shari Lüning

Press / PR

ELEMENCT C GmbH
telephone: +49 (0) 89 720137-25
email: s.luening@elementc.de

Read moreRead less