Sie haben Fragen?

Unser Team ist für Sie da!

x
Carsten Szameitat

Director

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 74117-141
E-Mail: carsten.szameitat@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Petra Seeser

Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 74117-258
E-Mail: petra.seeser@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Katja Mueller

Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 74117-257
E-Mail: katja.mueller@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Petra Mühleck

Sales

telephone: +49 (0) 89 74117-257
emaill: petra.muehleck@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Jacqueline Gebhard

Aussteller Support

E-Mail: jacqueline.gebhard@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Heidrun Mette-Friedrich

Sponsoring

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 74117-279
E-Mail: heidrun.mette-friedrich@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less
x
Marcel Berthold

Ticketing

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 74117-601
E-Mail: marcel.berthold@ebnermedia.de

Read moreRead less